Garry Kasparov on Garry Kasparov: Volumes I-3.

First Editions of Each Volume in Garry Kasparov on Garry Kasparov; Each signed by Him

Garry Kasparov on Garry Kasparov: Volumes I-3.



Item Number: 5380

London: Evveryman Chess , 2011-14.

First editions of each volume. Octavo, original cloth, three volumes. Each is signed by Garry Kasparov on the title page. Each are fine in a fine dust jacket.

Garry Kasparov on Garry Kasparov is a major three-volume series, which records the greatest chess battles played by the greatest chessplayer of all-time. The series in itself is a continuation of Kasparov’s mammoth history of chess, comprising My Great Predecessors and Modern Chess. Kasparov’s historical volumes have received great critical and public acclaim for their rigorous analysis and comprehensive detail regarding the developments in chess that occurred behind the scenes. This new volume and series continues in this vein with Kasparov scrutinising his most fascinating encounters from the period 1973-1985 whilst also charting his development away from the board.

Add to cart Ask a Question SHIPPING & GUARANTEE
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!